Can I Access Files I’ve Previously Uploaded to Startups.com?
Can I download a file I previously uploaded? How do I delete an uploaded file from Startups.com?
Yes! Startups.com keeps your previously uploaded files in My Files, making it easy to access and manage files you've uploaded while using different tools across the platform.
To view your uploaded files, go directly to:
https://www.startups.com/account/files
You can also access this page by navigating to Manage Account > My Files.
From My Files, you can:
- Download a previously uploaded file to your device.
- Edit the file name to make it easier to identify or organize.
- Delete a file if you no longer need it. Please note that deleting a file will remove it from our system.